Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Wien og Lie Rørleggerforretning

Medarbeidere

Lars Erik Wien

Faglig leder

lars.erik@wienoglie.no
Mobil: 90106767

Thea Marie Wien Alvik

Daglig leder

thea@wienoglie.no
Mobil: 45254363

Rune Baltzersen

Rørlegger

rune@wienoglie.no
Mobil: 41631506

Pål Gunnar Hvesser

Rørlegger

paal.gunnar@wienoglie.no
Mobil: 41433553

Knut Erling Alvik

Rørlegger

knut.erling@wienoglie.no
Mobil: 93682796

Sebastian Wien

Rørlegger

sebastian@wienoglie.no
Mobil: 48077820

Glenn M. Olaussen

Lærling

glenn@wienoglie.no

Lorentz E. Lona

Lærling